Sigh

Well, it is done. I have let comfortable jeans go. Not an easy thing. There is a history there and I really do enjoy him, but it just wasn’t right and it would never have blossomed into anything that would have been healthy and I just can’t do that to him, actually… I can’t do that to me either. So, tomorrow night I will not be joining him for dinner with his friends. That is the right choice.

Tonight was fun. I really enjoy hanging out on the farm. I went to Superstition Farm with the boys and just hung out and watched them play and enjoy being kids. They even laid in the dirt and made dirt angels. Yuck. 🙂

I am ready to do that with someone.To live on the farm with someone would be pretty darn cool also, but I am not sure that is in my future. I am comfortable doing things by myself, but really at this point it would be so much better to be doing it with my other half and not solo.

I wonder who my husband will be. I wonder if I have met him yet and we just aren’t in the place to know that we have met. I wonder if my husband is looking for me? I am not impatient, but if he were to be revealed to me today, I would not hesitate for a second to drop everything to begin my life with him.

Husband, where ever you are… I am looking for you. I am praying for you and I cannot wait to spend the rest of my days with you!

Speak Your Mind

