Late….

I am late for work! Grrrr…. I have to blame the boy (nameless) for keeping me on the phone so late last night. I’m not sure how that is really his fault since I was up on time and I was ready on time and he didn’t cause the traffic, but I think I will blame him anyway. 🙂

I’m tired, but it kind of feels good. I haven’t wanted to talk to someone in quite some time, but I can assure you that late night phone calls are going to come to an end. I’m too old for this stuff. I need sleep or the next time I see him may be the last time. I don’t wear tired well.

So, I’m writing this on my way to work so it isn’t the blog that I have prepared. I’m hoping to get to that one before tomorrow. I felt like so much good was said on Sunday and although it was a fathers day message, it completely spoke to this quest that I am on. I can’t wait to share!

Speak Your Mind

