I didn’t go to sleep until after 2am and for some unknown reason I woke up at 7:30 am. That just does not seem right.

I woke up happy and peaceful. I really had a good night and I really want to hang out with nameless longer. I would like to cancel my plans (which I am not going to do) so that I can hang out with him. I am pleasantly surprised that I would like to spend so much time with him.

I just felt the need to share that. I still need to post my insight of the week post. Well, I am not sure that it is so much insightful as it was great for me to hear and something I really do want to share.

Speak Your Mind

