3 months today

I started my blog three months ago today. Three months doesn’t sound very long, but I would say it has been an insightful 3 months for me. I am looking forward to going through this journey and seeing where it leads me. Thank you to those who follow. Thank you to those who comment and thank you to my friends & family who humor me in this blog. I am having fun and it feels good to write things out.

I started a questforahusband facebook page today and have signed up on BlogHer. Who knows, maybe this will go global! That is my dream anyway. I enjoy that thought as silly as it sounds. 🙂

Let the quest continue…

Speak Your Mind

