Beauty Search 2013

For the last two years I have entered the More Beauty Search. Well it is that time again. For as long as I can remember I have wanted to be in the magazines or modeling somehow. It would really be awesome to win and have the opportunity to go to New York for a real photo shoot.

So, the questions are these:
1. Do I enter again this year?
2. Will you log in daily and vote for me?

I need to make a decision. I am interested in your feedback.

If I do this, we may need to have a photo poll to decide which one I submit. 🙂

Speak Your Mind

