Honest Friday… What’s your “Honest” answer?

Hello and WELCOME to the first “Honest Friday” link-up!

I came up with this idea when this first question popped in my head one morning.

HonestFriday

HonestFriday

THE RULES:

– Follow your host
Top This by Leanne

– Follow your co-host(s)
Frugal Foodie Mama
Quest for a Husband

– Put the link-up button in your Honest Friday post (you can answer the weekly question within a post you already have planned, just be sure to include the button!)

– Visit other blogs that linked up and be nice enough to follow them however you would like!

This week’s question is: What is the longest amount of time you have gone without shaving your legs?

Have fun answering and reading other’s answers! No reply is too embarrassing 😉

(Next week’s question is: Is your car’s trunk the picture of perfection or a catch-all for everything under the sun?)

document.write(”);

2 thoughts on “Honest Friday… What’s your “Honest” answer?

  1. When I was pregnant with my youngest son – probably at least 5 months (if not more). I think I used the pregnancy excuse more than the I can’t bend over excuse. In my defense, I did wear long maternity pants or sweats and the hair on my legs really doesn’t grow that fast or thick (my story and I’m sticking to it!)

Speak Your Mind

