I am joining the Positive Thursday movement!

As I was laying in bed looking through facebook as an attempt to procrastinate beginning my day, I ran across my sisters blog.. I saw that she had linked up with Positive Thursdays. I LOVE IT!!! Every day should be positive and really we do have the power in our minds to make each day positive, but sometimes it is just so hard to convince ourselves to be positive.

So, I have decided that I am joining Positive Thursdays and today is going to be a good day because I am choosing to be positive. My circumstances may not look great today, but I am alive. I have three wonderful children, I woke up this morning, I have a job to go to, I have fabulous friends, and mostly… I have Jesus.

Today is Thursday lets all work together and BE POSITIVE!

             think positive

 

Stay Gold: The Weekly Positivity Link-up!

Speak Your Mind

